RUB
Products catalog : Volzhskij Himkompleks, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Volzhskij Himkompleks, OOO
+7 (8443) 58-87-87

Products catalog

Paronite PON-B (general purpose paronite) GOST 481-80
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
paronite of general purpose PON - B   Purpose General purpose paronite is used in the form of gaskets of various sizes and configurations for sealing flat connectors of fixed joints of the type: "smooth" with a working medium pressure of no more than 4 MPa; "Thorn - groove"; "Protrusion -...
Group: Paronite
Asbestos wire packing APR-31
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
It is an elastic cord of square or round cross - section, woven of asbestos thread with brass wire 0.17 - 0.2 mm in diameter, impregnated with an antifriction fatty composition based on oil extracts, graphite. GOST 5152 - 84. Section size: 4 - 50 mm. Produced in coils or bobbins tied with twine...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Asbestos down cord SHAP-02
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Asbestos down cord ShAP GOST 1779 - 83  They are used for thermal insulation of joints of hot pipelines, as a seal in various heating units and heat - conducting systems. Most often, asbestos cords are in demand at mechanical engineering enterprises (for sealing stationary parts of machinery...
Group: Technical cords
Asbolavsan tape LALE-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Asbolavsan tapes belong to the class of woven electrical and heat insulating materials and are manufactured in accordance with the specifications of GOST 14256 - 2000 (instead of GOST 14256 - 78). According to this state standard, the production of asbestos products of four grades has been...
Group: Asbestos insulating tapes
Asbestos fabrics AT 2 GOST 6102-94
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Asbestos fabric (asbestos cloth, AT) - a cloth made of interwoven asbestos threads containing from 5 to 18% of a binder fiber (viscose, cotton, lavsan). The company "Volzhsky Khimkompleks" sells from warehouses and on order of asbestos fabrics GOST 6102 - 94. Asbestos fabric is used as a heat...
Group: Fabrics asbestos
Gland packing KhBP-31
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
CKD stuffing is elastic, impregnated with a fatty compound, it is an elastic cord of round or square section, woven from cotton thread. Produced packing CKD according TU 38 114339 - 88, by weaving of cotton yarn, and then impregnated with a special anti - friction composition. This packing must...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Asbestos cardboard KAON 3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
TU 2576 - 05778230 - 3 - 99 KAON - 3 grade asbestos board (general purpose) is intended for use as a fire - retardant heat - insulating material at an insulated surface temperature not exceeding 500 ° C. Cardboard is produced in sheets. Sheet sizes: Brand designation Thickness, mm Length,...
Group: Cardboard asbestos
Paronite VP-1 (resistant to aggressive media)
In stock 
Paronite sheet VP - 1 - 0.4 mm, resistant to aggressive environments, is a product of vulcanization of a mixture that includes asbestos fibers, solvents, rubber, mineral fillers and sulfur. Further, high pressure rolling takes place. Scope of sheet paronite VP - 1 - 0.4 mm Sheet paronite VP - 1...
Group: Paronite
Dry asbestos packing АС
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
It is an elastic cord of round or square cross section, woven of asbestos thread, not graphitized. GOST 5152 - 84. Section size: 4 - 30 mm. Produced in coils or bobbins tied with twine with an average weight of 8 - 20 kg. Coils are packed in paper or plastic bags, sack paper, or plastic wrap. It is...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Asbestos packing AFT
In stock 
Asbestos packing AFT Asbestos gland packing AFT (impregnated with a fluoroplastic suspension with talc) is an elastic cord of square or rectangular cross - section, woven from asbestos thread, impregnated with a suspension of fluoroplastic with talc. Application: Asbestos gland packing AFT is...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Oil-resistant paronite (PMB-1)
In stock 
Oil and petrol resistant paronite (grade PMB - 1) is produced in the form of sheets according to GOST 481 - 80 and is intended for the manufacture of gaskets that seal detachable joints of various mechanisms. Oil and petrol resistant paronite PMB - 1 is produced in sheets with a thickness of 0.3 to...
Group: Paronite
Asbestos packing AGI
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
It is an elastic cord of square or rectangular cross - section, woven of asbestos thread, impregnated with graphite glue, contains a corrosion inhibitor. GOST 5152 - 84. Section size: 3 - 28 mm. Produced in coils or bobbins tied with twine with an average weight of 10 - 20 kg. Coils are packed in...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Paronite PMB-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Oil and petrol resistant paronite (grade PMB - 1) is produced in the form of sheets according to GOST 481 - 80 and is intended for the manufacture of gaskets that seal detachable joints of various mechanisms. Oil and petrol resistant paronite PMB - 1 is produced in sheets with a thickness of 0.3 to...
Group: Paronite
Asbestos packing AP-31
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
It is an elastic cord of a square section, twisted from an asbestos thread, impregnated with a fatty antifriction composition, graphite. GOST 5152 - 84. The cross section of the cord is 4 - 50 mm. Produced in coils and bobbins tied with twine. Coils are packed in paper or plastic bags, sack paper,...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
Asbestos packing AGS
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Asbestos packing AGS Gland packing AGS (Asbestos, graphite, dry. ) GOST 5152 - 84. Gland packing AGS is an elastic cord of square or round cross - section woven of asbestos thread with the addition of graphite. AGS packing is used in stuffing box seals of fittings operating with neutral and...
Group: Epiploic gaskets
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Volzhskij Himkompleks, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Волжский Химкомплекс, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Волжский Химкомплекс, ООО
+7 (8443) 58-87-87

Каталог товаров

Паронит ПОН-Б (паронит общего назначения) ГОСТ 481-80
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
паронит общего назначения ПОН - Б Назначение Паронит общего назначения применяется в виде прокладок различных размеров и конфигураций для уплотнения плоских разъемов неподвижных соединений типа: «гладкие» с давлением рабочей среды не более 4 МПа; «шип - паз»; «выступ - впадина» сосудов и...
Группа: Паронит
Набивка асбесто проволочная АПР-31
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Представляет собой эластичный шнур квадратного или круглого сечения, сплетенный из асбестовой нити с латунной проволокой диаметром 0,17 - 0,2 мм, пропитанный антифрикционным жировым составом на основе нефтяных экстрактов, графитированный. ГОСТ 5152 - 84. Размер сечения: 4 - 50 мм. Выпускается в...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Шнур асбестовый пуховый ШАП-02
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Шнур асбестовый пуховый ШАП ГОСТ 1779 - 83 Используют для теплоизоляции соединений горячих трубопроводов, в качестве уплотнения в различных тепловых агрегатах и теплопроводящих системах. Чаще всего асбо шнуры пользуются спросом на предприятиях машиностроения (для уплотнения неподвижных...
Группа: Шнуры технические
Лента асболавсановая ЛАЛЭ-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Ленты асболавсановые относятся к классу тканных электро - и теплоизоляционных материалов и изготавливаются в соответствии с техническими условиями ГОСТ 14256 - 2000 (взамен ГОСТ 14256 - 78). Согласно данному государственному стандарту налажено производство асбестовых изделий четырех марок: - ЛАЭ -...
Группа: Ленты асбестовые электроизоляционные
Асбестовые ткани АТ 2 ГОСТ 6102-94
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Ткань асбестовая(асботкань, АТ) - полотно из переплетенных асбестовых нитей, содержащих от 5 до 18 % связующего волокна (вискозы, хлопка, лавсана). Компания «Волжский Химкомплекс» производит реализацию со складов и под заказ тканей асбестовых ГОСТ 6102 - 94. Асбестовая ткань применяются в качестве...
Группа: Ткани асбестовые
Сальниковая набивка ХБП-31
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Набивка ХБП - это эластичный, пропитанный жировым составом, представляет собой эластичный шнур круглого или квадратного сечения, сплетенный из хлопчатобумажной нити. Производится набивка ХБП согласно ТУ 38 114339 - 88, путем сплетения из хлопчатобумажной нити, а затем пропитывается специальным...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Картон асбестовый КАОН 3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ТУ 2576 - 05778230 - 3 - 99 Асбокартон марки КАОН - 3 (общего назначения) предназначен для использования в качестве огнезащитного теплоизолирующего материала при температуре изолируемой поверхности не более 500 °С. Картон изготовляется в листах. Размеры листов: Обозначение марки Толщина,...
Группа: Асбестовый картон
Паронит ВП-1 (стойкий к агрессивным средам)
В наличии 
Паронит листовой ВП - 1 - 0,4 мм стойкий к агрессивным средам, является продуктом вулканизации смеси, в состав которой входят асбестовые волокна, растворители, каучук, минеральные наполнители и сера. Далее происходит вальцевание под высоким давлением. Область применения паронита листового ВП - 1...
Группа: Паронит
Набивка асбестовая сухая АС
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Представляет собой эластичный шнур круглого или квадратного сечения, сплетенный из асбестовой нити, неграфитированный. ГОСТ 5152 - 84. Размер сечения: 4 - 30 мм. Выпускается в бухтах или бабинах, перевязанных шпагатом средним весом 8 - 20 кг. Бухты упаковываются в бумажные или полиэтиленовые мешки,...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Набивка асбестовая АФТ
В наличии 
Набивка асбестовая АФТ Асбестовая сальниковая набивка АФТ (пропитанная фторопластовой суспензией с тальком) представляет собой эластичный шнур квадратного или прямоугольного сечения, сплетенный из асбестовой нити, пропитанный суспензией фторопласта с тальком. Применение: Асбестовая сальниковая...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Паронит маслобензостойкий (ПМБ-1)
В наличии 
Паронит маслобензостойкий (марка ПМБ - 1) изготавливается в виде листов по ГОСТ 481 - 80 и предназначен для изготовления прокладок, уплотняющих разъемные соединения различных механизмов. Маслобензостойкий паронит ПМБ - 1 выпускается листами толщиной от 0,3 до 3,0 мм с габаритами в плане от 400х400...
Группа: Паронит
Набивка асбестовая АГИ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Представляет собой эластичный шнур квадратного или прямоугольного сечения, сплетенный из асбестовой нити, пропитанный клеем с графитом, содержит ингибитор коррозии. ГОСТ 5152 - 84. Размер сечения: 3 - 28 мм. Выпускается в бухтах или бабинах, перевязанных шпагатом средним весом 10 - 20 кг. Бухты...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Паронит ПМБ-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Паронит маслобензостойкий (марка ПМБ - 1) изготавливается в виде листов по ГОСТ 481 - 80 и предназначен для изготовления прокладок, уплотняющих разъемные соединения различных механизмов. Маслобензостойкий паронит ПМБ - 1 выпускается листами толщиной от 0,3 до 3,0 мм с габаритами в плане от 400х400...
Группа: Паронит
Набивка асбестовая АП-31
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Представляет собой эластичный шнур квадратного сечения, скрученный из асбестовой нити, пропитанный жировым антифрикционным составом, графитированный. ГОСТ 5152 - 84. Сечение шнура 4 - 50 мм. Выпускается в бухтах и бабинах, перевязанных шпагатом. Бухты упаковываются в бумажные или полиэтиленовые...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
Набивка асбестовая АГС
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Набивка асбестовая АГС Набивка сальниковая АГС (Асбестовая, графитированная, сухая. ) ГОСТ 5152 - 84. Набивка сальниковая АГС представляет собой эластичный шнур квадратного или круглого сечения сплетенный из асбестовой нити, добавлением графита. Применяют набивку АГС в сальниковых уплотнениях...
Группа: Набивки сальниковые
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Волжский Химкомплекс, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги